Ekibio products win organic awards

Bio-diverse assortments in shops

We supply our retail customers (1,800 organic shops) with six major brands and a total of 2,500 products to enhance their offerings in food (dry groceries) and non-food (personal care, herbal remedies, eco-products…).

Satisfying consumers’ needs and convictions by constantly reviving their interest.

So that our brands continue to help drive sales, Ekibio evolves its catalogue each year: creating products and ranges, adding new items, extending ranges (flavours, formulas, uses...); seeking the most suitable packaging (retail appeal, convenience, eco-design, etc.); making improvements to our products' ethical, organoleptic, nutritional and/or environmental qualities, and so on.

Satisfying retailers’ needs through efficient services.

  • Listening to customers is part of our Quality policy: satisfaction surveys and reporting, continuous improvement (complaints analysis and corrective actions...).
  • Resources and back-up are available at all times: online customer platform with catalogue, product and market info, technical factsheets, certificates/licences, press reviews, sales support tools, etc.
  • A complete support package: sales, orders, logistics, exports (about 50 people in total).

Les Meilleurs Produits Bio

Des linéaires bio-diversifiés

À nos clients distributeurs (1800 magasins bio), nous apportons six marques majeures et un total de 2500 produits pour faire vivre leur offre alimentaire (épicerie sèche) et non-alimentaire (hygiène et soins de la personne, phytothérapie, écoproduits…).

Satisfaire les besoins et les convictions du consommateur en relançant sans cesse son intérêt

Pour continuer à faire de ses marques les alliées de la dynamique des ventes, Ekibio fait évoluer son catalogue chaque année : création de produits ou de gammes, entrée de nouvelles références, gammes élargies (saveurs, formules, usages...), recherche des packagings les plus adaptés (attractivité commerciale, praticité, écoconception...), améliorations des qualités éthiques, organoleptiques, nutritionnelles et/ou environnementales de nos produits...

Satisfaire les besoins du distributeur par des services performants

  • L'écoute client inscrite dans la politique Qualité : enquêtes de satisfaction et reportings, amélioration continue (analyse des réclamations et actions correctives...).
  • Des ressources et appuis en disponibilité permanente : plateforme client en ligne avec catalogue, infos produits et marché, fiches techniques, certificats/licences, revues de presse, aides à la vente...
  • Un support complet : commercial, commande, logistique, export (une cinquantaine de personnes au total).