Organic recipe blog

Eating and living organic

Through the diversity of the products it makes and sells, Ekibio is helping shift lifestyles towards a way of consuming that is more responsible, local and sustainable – with a healthy, tasty diet that respects the environment.

Products for everyone

Available in 1,800 shops throughout France, and distributed in 45 countries on three continents, the products under Ekibio's brands are designed for everyone - all the family, every generation, throughout daily life: meals, personal care and home care.

Healthy, simple, quality products

Each of the many certifications carried by our brands is a guarantee (of transparency, ethics, food safety, local provenance, respect for biodiversity...) for consumers, who, more than ever, are seeking meaningful, trustworthy products when they shop.

Cooking for health, pleasure and creativity

Organic food = dull cooking? Never! For the past 27 years, Ekibio has been striving to ensure that the biggest benefit of organic food is the pleasure of cooking and eating, by offering hundreds of products that are convenient, easy to use, colourful and appetising on the plate; good for health through their nutritional value; and full of original recipe ideas (cereal mixtures, quick meals, smart ingredients, superfoods, gluten-free flavours...).

Le Blog des recettes Bio

Manger et Vivre Bio

Par la diversité des produits qu’il fabrique et commercialise, Ekibio participe à la progression des modes de vie vers une consommation plus responsable, locale et durable, une alimentation santé, saine et savoureuse, le respect de l’environnement.

Des produits pour tous

Disponibles dans 1800 magasins dans toute la France et distribués dans 45 pays sur trois continents, les produits des marques Ekibio sont conçus pour tout le monde, toute la famille, toutes les générations, tout le quotidien : repas, soin de soi et entretien de la maison.

Des produits sains, simples et de qualité

Les multiples certifications présentes dans nos marques sont autant de garanties (transparence, éthique, sécurité alimentaire, proximité, respect de la biodiversité...) pour le consommateur plus que jamais en quête de sens et de confiance dans ses achats.

Une cuisine pour la santé, le plaisir, la créativité

Depuis 27 ans, Ekibio travaille pour que le plaisir de cuisiner et de manger soit le premier bienfait de l'alimentation bio, en proposant des centaines de produits pratiques et faciles à utiliser, colorés et appétissants dans l'assiette, bons par leurs goûts et leurs valeurs nutritionnelles, riches en idées recettes originales (mélanges de céréales, cuisinés rapides, ingrédients malins, superaliments, saveurs sans gluten...).