Eco-design packaging

Optimised product supply chain

Production of renewable energies

Staying faithful to the seed

Making products that are organic, right through to the consumer, is a demanding process. Everything we make is living proof of our commitments to protect the nutritional value of organic plants and the equilibrium of their environment.

Close to the earth.

Our certified products originate in organic agriculture, which enriches the life of soils, maintains the authenticity of age-old crops (and even millennia old: 7,000 years in the case of quinoa, 9,000 years for Einkorn wheat...) in symbiosis with their terroirs. Our raw materials are healthy products, at the height of their nutritional wealth, obtained through extensive agriculture without any chemical inputs or over-production, mindful of natural cycles and their equilibria (plants, water, air, biodiversity...).

Quality’s the priority.

Just as an organic smallholder tends to his soil, so we watch over the ecosystem of standards, certifications, inspections, audits and best practices that frames our processes and our organic products, coordinated by a dedicated Quality Department.
  • Food safety: our production units are certified to the International Featured standard (IFS Food) for food-industry manufacturers (hygiene and manufacturing best practices, systematic inspection of incoming raw materials, HACCP safety monitoring method, risk analysis and prevention...).
  • Complete control over of the product supply chain: purchasing (direct and local procurement preferred, specifications and supplier evaluations), optimised procurement and manufacture (flow management to ensure zero stockouts and zero waste), precise and responsive traceability (from receipt of raw materials through to product shipping), analysis and optimisation of manufacturing performance, etc.
  • Continuous improvement: quality management based on the ISO 9001 certification, regulatory monitoring, training, risk prevention, etc.

Caring for the environment.

The Group's manufacturing activities, framed by an environmental management system (ISO 14001), improve their performance while restricting their environmental footprint: water-frugal processing, limitation of releases and carbon emissions, waste conversion, production of renewable energies, eco-designed packaging (no over-packaging, for instance), optimised logistics.

Emballages éco-conçus

Une logistique optimisée

Production d'énergies renouvelables

Rester fidèle à la graine

Produire bio jusqu’au consommateur est un processus exigeant. Dans tout ce que nous fabriquons vivent nos engagements pour préserver les valeurs nutritionnelles du végétal bio et les équilibres de son environnement.

Proche de la terre.

À l'origine de nos produits certifiés, il y a l'agriculture biologique qui enrichit la vie des sols, maintient l'authenticité de cultures ancestrales (voire millénaires : 7000 ans pour le quinoa, 9000 ans pour le petit épeautre...) en symbiose avec leurs terroirs. Nos matières premières sont des produits sains, au meilleur de leurs richesses nutritives, obtenus en agriculture extensive sans intrants chimiques et sans surproduction, dans l'écoute des cycles naturels et le respect de leurs équilibres (végétal, eau, air, biodiversité...).

Priorité Qualité.

Comme le paysan bio veille sur sa terre, nous veillons sur l'écosystème de normes, de certifications, de contrôles, d'audits et de bonnes pratiques qui encadre nos process et nos produits bio sous la coordination d'un service Qualité dédié.
  • Sécurité alimentaire : ateliers de production certifiés IFS Food (International Featured standard), norme de référence des fabricants agro-alimentaires (bonnes pratiques d'hygiène et de fabrication, contrôle systématique des matières premières entrantes, méthode HACCP de vigilance sanitaire, analyse et prévention des risques...).
  • Maîtrise complète du produit : achats (approvisionnements directs et locaux privilégiés, cahiers des charges et évaluation fournisseurs), optimisation des approvisionnements et de la fabrication (gestion des flux pour zéro rupture et zéro gaspillage), traçabilité réactive et précise (de la réception des matières premières à l'expédition), analyse et optimisation des performances industrielles...
  • Amélioration continue : management de la qualité fondé sur la certification ISO 9001, veille réglementaire, formations, prévention des risques...

Préserver l’environnement.

Encadrées par un système de management environnemental (ISO 14001), les activités de production améliorent leurs performances en limitant l'empreinte environnementale : transformation économe en eau, limitation des rejets et des émissions de carbone, valorisation des déchets, production d'énergies renouvelables, emballages éco-conçus (pas de suremballage par exemple), logistique optimisée.